Photos of a few of our office staff & volunteers
(Most recent photos first)


Here are a few members of our office staff and Steering Committee.

From left to right, top to bottom:
David Sunfellow, Linda Becker, Laura Wynne, Patty Birch, Johanna Carroll, Nickie Van Den Bosch, George, Darlene Jan, Ellen Cooper, Frank Wong


Ellen Cooper, Office Manager


Jayana Clerk, Office Volunteer


Sharon Stevens, Office Volunteer


George, Office Volunteer


Mike Sines, Audio-Video Fellow and All-Around Helper


Back to Table of Contents

1785 West Highway 89A, Suite 3-C, Sedona, AZ

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2242
Sedona, AZ, USA 86339

Phone: (520) 203-4892

Return to wild2k
"The Best of the Best of Y2K"